aik Suchen



 

» It is important for us to reach our investment locations quickly at all times. In addition to our presence at these locations, a close network of local partners yields a high degree of market proximity. «

Why look far afield …

Our target market: „Core Europe“

 

Investing in established and prosperous European locations

aik invests mainly in prosperous locations on the established real estate markets of Europe. Due to their high level of transparency, these markets provide a high level of security for investors. When searching a specific location, aik focuses in particular on city centre locations that are known to have a sustainable take-up. The location’s image and an organically evolved urban structure are also important – as is good accessibility and the surrounding infrastructure.

Well-connected in Europe

An international network ensures aik’s high degree of efficiency in all European investment locations. Both for property acquisition and asset management, aik makes use of a network of selected local partners who provide with various services in the real estate sector. A continual interaction with our partners in all target locations enables aik to remain in immediate contact with the markets.

aik Suchen



 

» Für uns ist es wichtig, jederzeit kurzfristig an den Investitionsstandorten selbst vor Ort sein zu können. Über die eigene Präsenz hinaus ermöglicht ein enges Netzwerk an lokalen Partnern höchste Marktnähe. «

Warum in die Ferne schweifen …

Unser Zielmarkt: „Core of Europe“

 

Investition an etablierten und wirtschaftsstarken Standorten in Europa

Investitionsschwerpunkte der aik sind wirtschaftsstarke Standorte in den etablierten Immobilienmärkten Europas. Aufgrund ihrer hohen Transparenz bieten diese Märkte eine hohe Sicherheit für Investoren. Hinsichtlich der Mikrostandorte fokussiert aik im Besonderen auf gute innerstädtische Lagen, die eine nachhaltige Flächennachfrage aufweisen. Dabei sind gewachsene städtische Strukturen im Umfeld und das Standort­image ebenso wichtige Standortfaktoren wie eine gute Erreichbarkeit und die umgebende Infrastruktur.

Gut vernetzt in Europa

Auf Basis eines internationalen Netzwerks gewährleistet aik ihre hohe Leistungsfähigkeit an sämtlichen europäischen Investitionsstandorten. Sowohl in der Akquisition als auch im Asset-Management greift aik auf ein Netzwerk ausgewählter, lokaler Kooperationspartner aus verschiedenen Leistungsbereichen zu, die im engen Austausch mit der aik beste Marktnähe in allen Zielstandorten ermöglichen.